Contact Us

NAME  POSITION Email Phone Number
       
Luis Fernando Benavides President fernando@galaxyvacations.com 305-576-1191
       
Marisa Valeria Prado Marketing Manager marisa@galaxyvacations.com 407-857-2596
       
Raul Meza Account Recievable administracion@galaxy-vacations.com 305-576-1191
       
Ismael Suastegui Accounts Payables payables@galaxy-vacations.com 321-251-7212
       
Araceli Poblano Contracts product@galaxy-vacations.com 321-251-6911
      407-730-8969
     
       
       
 Emergencies      
       
TRAFFIC    407-948-4258
   Toll Free Numbers   1877-900-5304
      1888-414-5244
      1888-227-1094 
 
   
   WhatsApp   +1 321  206 8001
       
SALES AND OPERATIONS      
       
       
Monica Torres Sales and Operations reservas4@galaxy-vacations.com 305-407-8714
       
Oscar Hernandez Sales and Operations reservas5@galaxy-vacations.com 321-251-4795
       
Veronica Molina Sales and Operations reservas6@galaxyvacationsinc.com 321-251-7212
       
 Edgar Padilla  Sales and Operations  reservas2@galaxy-vacations.com       321-251-7212
       
       
 In Guatemala  Aristos reforma, Av. reforma 7-62 zona 9, 5to of. 506    
Beatriz Benavides Sales Manager bbenavides@galaxy-vacations.com 502- 2224-3333
       
Dora Obregon  Administration dobregon@galaxy-vacations.com  502-2224-3333
       
Silvia Perez de Leon Sales sperez@galaxy-vacations.com 502- 2224-3333
       
Elias Pineda Sales  epineda@galaxy-vacations.com  
       
Estuardo de Leon Sales edeleon@galaxy-vacations.com 502- 2224-3333
       
Manolo Marroquin     Sales mmarroquin@galaxy-vacations.com  502- 2224-3333
       
Ada Mazariegos Sales amazariegos@galaxy-vacations.com 502- 2224-3333
       
In Argentina
Av Cordoba 859 6to C, Buenos Aires 1054    
Exclusive Rep: Galaxy Vacations SA (Join Us Travel)      
       
       
Mercedes Prado Manager mprado@fibertel.com.ar 54-11-4311-2225
       
Maria Moronta Administration galaxyvacations@fibertel.com.ar 54-11-4313-1549
       
Gabriela Baisel Sales argentina@galaxy-vacations.com 54-11-4311-2225
       
Claudia Cuccoresse Sales argentina2@galaxy-vacations.com 54-11-4313-1549
       
Monica Furusho  Sales / Promotion  argentina3@galaxy-vacations.com  54-11-4311-2225
       
In Venezuela      
       
Nuria Carcases Sales ncarcases@gmail.com  
       
       
In Mexico: Mazatlán 20 Int. 301 - Col. Condesa. CP: 06140 Mexico CDMX    
       
Raul Meza Manager administracion@galaxy-vacations.com 55-5254-4724
       
Monica Torres Sales and Operations ventas@galaxyvacationsinc.com 305-407-8714
       
       
       
Orlando Office: 7021 Grand National Dr Suite #104 Orlando, Fl 32819   407-948-4258
       
       
In Bolivia      
       

   
   
       
Velma LTDA La Paz Calle 21 Calacoto No.1000 Edif. San Miguel bloque "A" Of. 103 direccion.general@velmaviajes.com (591-2) 2792671
Maria Teresa Velasquez A.Gerente General      
       
       
Velma LTDA Santa Cruz Barrio Equipetrol, Calle B, Local B gerencia.srz@velmaviajes.com (591-3) 3413040 - 3434279
Patricia Camacho - Gerente      
       
       
       
In Colombia      
       
It Representaciones Calle 98 # 15-17 Of 202 (Ed Manhattan) Bogota operacionesitrep@itrepresentaciones.com 571-621-3630
       
J S Representaciones Calle 33A N° 76 - 131 - Medellin - Colombia gerenciajs@une.net.co  (4): 4110479
Turisticas      
       
All Travel CRA.7 No. 18-80 OFC. 606 Edificio Centro Financiero Pereira josecampos@une.net.co (576) 3340346
Representaciones      
       
Desing Travel Calle 42 No. 27 A 24 Oficina 503 Sotomayor Edificio Pontevedra Bucaramanga gerencia@designtravel.com.co 315-8989939
      PBX (57-7) 6890210
       
Giratur Ltda. Transversal 19 A Nº 98-12 Ofc 401 gerencia@giraturtravel.com 57 1 6113066
       
       
       
In Ecuador      
       
Eurolatina Roca, E6-9, Quito direccion@eurolatina.com.ec 172-1127/1
       
Kemtours Checoslovaquia E10-195 entre 6 de Diciembre y Eloy Alfaro, Edificio Cuarzo Piso 4 Of. 6 y 7 mercadeo@kemtours.com.ec 1800-801-801
       
       
In Republica Dominicana      
       
Suplitur C/Federico Geraldino #50B, Edif. Las Palmeras 302 Ens. Piantini, Santo Domingo suplitur@codetel.net.do (809) 563-8698
       
In Surinam      
       
All Travel Service Tibitistr. No 7 – Paramaribo – Suriname alltrvl@cq-link.sr / alltrvl@sr.net 597-405001/405002
       
In French Guiana      
       
       
Vani Croisieres 22 Rue Paul Amusant - 97300 Cayenne vanicroisieres@yahoo.fr 06 94 41 42 90
  Ape : 7911Z    
 
Galaxy Vacations Inc se desvinculo en Junio 2013 de Galaxy PERU a cargo de la Sra Gladys Balarezo, debido a irregularidades en los pagos.